Spikes Asia announces 2021 jury presidents

| | No Comments
Spikes Asia announces 2021 jury presidents

Spikes Asia has announced the 2021 Jury President line-up. The presidents along with their juries will judge the entries submitted to the February awards show.


The jury presidents are:

Brand Experience & Creative eCommerce: Malcolm Poynton (pictured above middle), Global Chief Creative Officer, President Creative, Cheil Worldwide.
Film, Print & Publishing and Radio & Audio: Piyush Pandey (pictured above right), Chief Creative Officer, Worldwide & Executive Chairman, Ogilvy India.
Innovation: Joakim Borgström (pictured above left), Worldwide Chief Creative Officer, BBH.
Design and Industry Craft: Rajdeepak Das, Managing Director India and Chief Creative Officer, Leo Burnett South Asia.
Digital, Mobile and Digital Craft: Yasuharu Sasaki, Head of Digital Creative and Executive Creative Director, Dentsu Inc Tokyo.
Creative Effectiveness & Creative Strategy: Kaveri Khullar, Vice President, Consumer Marketing, Mastercard Asia Pacific.
Direct and Outdoor: Tara Ford, Chief Creative Officer, DDB Sydney.
Film Craft: Michael Ritchie, Managing Director, Co – Owner, Revolver/Will O’Rourke.
Healthcare: John Scott, Creative Director, Ward6 Singapore.
Media: Mark Heap, CEO APAC, MediaCom.
PR: Vanessa Ho Nikolovski, Managing Director, Weber Shandwick.

Philip Thomas, President, Ascential Marketing Division & Chairman, Spikes Asia said: “This is a collective of leading experts from across the Asia-Pacific region whose knowledge and experience places them well to recognise genuine creative excellence while understanding the unique nuances of individual markets. The 2021 Tangrams jury is our biggest line-up in the nearly two decade history of the awards and we’re proud to have achieved gender parity. We look forward to seeing the creative and effectiveness benchmark set for the region.”